Home » Uncategorized » The Life Book

The Life Book

                                     

A few weeks ago I stumbled upon the adorable daily and weekly planning pages (see below) from the very talented Dani at Life’s a Journal. I immediately printed them out and started using them. Shortly after pronouncing my new pages as wonderful, I wondered where I would store these awesome pages. The answer was (and is) to make a “Life Book.” The plan is to put the pages into a 3-ring binder with the week’s recipes, projects and inspiration. The pretty binder above is from See Jane Work. I adore that site.

I also stumbled upon other genius folks who also made free printable home organizers, chore lists, and menu planners, etc. I was in geeked-out planner heaven. Below, you will find the components of my personal life book. Be sure to check out Design Finch for a roundup of other great pages.

Daily: Life’s A Journal

                                     

Weekly: Life’s a Journal and Money Saving Mom

                     

                

Menu Planning: The Project Girl

                     

Chore List: Evelyn Kate Designs

                  

Blog Schedule: The Project Girl

                

Birthday Calendar: The Project Girl

                  

Leave a Reply

