Home » Uncategorized » The Beauty of a Mason Jar | Pioneer Woman Home & Garden | Ree Drummond

The Beauty of a Mason Jar | Pioneer Woman Home & Garden | Ree Drummond

Mason Jar

This a post from Pioneer Woman. She is a domestic goddess who makes me want to be a better person, better cook and better house operator.

“Yesterday evening, as I was washing and putting away dishes, I started thinking about how much I love mason jars. Honestly, next to good knives, my stainless steel cooking spoons, my food processor, and my mixer, I can’t think of an item in my kitchen (or around my house) that works its way into my daily life as much as a mason jar does.

Note that I’m using the term “Mason jar” generically to describe all brands of canning jars. Common brands include Kerr and Ball, and the jars are usually sold in packages of twelve. They come with lids, but replacement lids can be replaced down the line since, unless they’re dropped and they break, the jars live forever.”

Click the link for the full post!

The Beauty of a Mason Jar | Pioneer Woman Home & Garden | Ree Drummond

Leave a Reply

