Home » Uncategorized » GQ: Suck It, Starbucks!: Make Your Own Cold Pressed Coffee

GQ: Suck It, Starbucks!: Make Your Own Cold Pressed Coffee

I am thinking a lot about food lately. Raw food, vegetarian food, meat—loving foods. Hey, I can’t help it, I’m pregnant. I allow myself one cup of coffee a day, but I usually skip most days. I was reading on the wonderfulness that is cold pressed coffee and discovered it is far easier to make and better for you (lower acidity) than hot coffee and it doesn’t cost you $3 a drink at Starbucks! Click the link above for the gull how-to! 

                             

GQ: Suck It, Starbucks!: Make Your Own Cold Pressed Coffee

Leave a Reply

